Publisher Description

A novel inspired by the short story collection, One Night with the Fae. Soul is the first in a brand new series by Claire Farrell.

Cara Kelly’s life is going nowhere when she’s lured to a faery festival. There she sees darkness and magic, madness and lust, and she comes out the other side with new eyes and an addiction to the fae.

When the faery who saved her life returns to her, Cara knows there’s something wrong. Two souls exist in one body, and both need her, but to help one, she’ll end the life of the other. At first, her mind is made up, but both souls know how to charm her.

As the days pass, it becomes clear that the faeries need a leader, and Cara finds herself sucked into a world where morals don’t exist. The truth of her past is hidden in the magic, but all Cara needs to do is survive the king’s coronation, then the fae will let her go forever.

But that’s not what she wants anymore, and it’s getting harder and harder to tell the difference between a king and a half-blooded solitary fae. Cara’s losing her way, and her heart, to the fae, but there’s still her life, and her humanity, left to lose.

The Chaos series so far:
1. Soul
2. Fade
3. Queen
Coming late 2014 - Usurper (Chaos #4)

November 8
Claire Farrell
Smashwords, Inc.

Customer Reviews

No 😂😂 ,

I love it

I'm not one of those book critics so I'm not going write a long review going into details you don't even care about 😂, but I will say that this is a great read if you like magic and stuff like that. I loved it and now I'm moving on to the next book. Read it

More Books by Claire Farrell

Other Books in This Series