Soul of Glass

A YA Dystopian Paranormal Romance Novel

    • 4.5 • 13 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

Enjoy Soul of Glass, book two in Heart of Smoke, a new dystopian romance series by Young Adult author Megan O'Russell. 

Safety demands sacrifice.

Torn from the only life she’s ever known and thrown into paradise, Lanni has fulfilled the plan of the father she’s never met. No more danger. No more blood. All she has to do is live as a normal teenage girl, protected from the end of the world by the might of the Incorporation.

But the shadows that stalk her have found their way inside the glass.

Assassinations and sabotage have shattered the peace of the domes, threatening the life Lanni swore to defend. As suspicion drives powerful forces closer to the truth of Lanni’s birth, precarious lies are all that stand between her and death.

Haunted by her past and hunted by unknown traitors, Lanni must choose between trusting an enemy she’s sworn to destroy or a monster who’s scented her blood.

***

Heart of Smoke is a young adult, paranormal romance series that weaves vampires and werewolves into a dystopian society, creating a post-apocalyptic, end of the world adventure. Whether you’re in the mood for love triangles, a friends to lovers twist, or just crave young adult fiction books that feature girls in STEM, Heart of Smoke is an apocalyptic sci-fi YA fans will love. With runaways, orphans, and science fiction feats of genetic engineering that will change your view of the apocalypse, this is a series you’ll be dying to binge!

This complete series of vampire novels is also available in paperback.

***

Soul of Glass is perfect for fans of Suzanne Collins, Veronica Roth, Victoria Aveyard, Stephenie Meyer, Heidi Catherine, K. A. Riley, Kyla Stone, Kortney Keisel, and Marissa Meyer.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2021
April 22
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
277
Pages
PUBLISHER
Ink Worlds Press
SELLER
Megan O'Russell
SIZE
983.3
KB

Customer Reviews

ByFelicia ,

Keeps getting better!

The second book in the series is very promising. I truly enjoyed it. It was very gripping and full of suspense. The action was there but on a low key level so it wasn’t full on adrenaline pumping. None the less it made for some great tension. Things are escalating and the dangers are different for our heroine but her sister’s safety remains her top priority. I look forward to seeing how things turn out!

More Books by Megan O'Russell

2019
2020
2019
2019
2019
2020

Other Books in This Series

2021
2022
2021