• $3.99

Publisher Description

Would you protect a girl whose forbidden abilities condemn her to death?

Welcome to the world of Myrrah, ruled by the Church of Four Orders - Fire, Earth, Water, and Air. But there exists another gift, dubbed magic, which is considered an aberration by the Church. To be born with the powers of magic is to be condemned to death. To be born with the ability to control an element is to born to a life serving the Church... and obeying its rules.

Seventeen year old Ria has mastered her forbidden gift of magic despite the Church's pursuit. But for those who have protected her, the price will be paid in blood. War threatens those who have given her and others, who harbor the power of magic, refuge. As High Priest Sinika gathers the might of the Church, friends in the forest of the Kith prepare to fight, while a few join Ria to take on a greater challenge - a race to avert the coming war.

Return to the world of Myrrah with Spirit of Life, the final book in the Rise of the Fifth Order series, full of elemental magic and epic fantasy adventure!

It is time for the story to end.

Sci-Fi & Fantasy
May 30
Autumn M. Birt
Smashwords, Inc.

Customer Reviews

CassBloom ,

Amazing final book!

Spirit of Life is an amazing end to the trilogy! The characters and their relationships continue to build throughout the 3rd novel. The descriptive writing allows you to become one with the book as if you were in a movie, just as the first two boos did. I honestly couldn’t put the book down, even when I needed to get some sleep… I didn’t want the story to end. The plot doesn’t disappoint and I rarely saw the next step coming, this is a must read book if you have started the series… don’t skip out on the final book!

CluelessWonder24 ,

WOW!!! 😍

This finale of the Rise of the Fifth Order trilogy was just as good, if not better, than the first two! I loved the plot twists that Autumn threw in there, and it was exciting to see how everything finished. I shed tears in some of the sections. Completely loved it. Now I heard there is a new series coming out to follow this one and I'm so excited!!

More Books by Autumn M. Birt

Other Books in This Series