• $0.99

Publisher Description

All books in this series are available NOW!
Which would you choose: a billionaire who worships you as a goddess or an arrogant paparazzi photographer who nearly ran you over the first time you met?

That answer you just gave? It's the wrong one. 

Olivia Sarlin, local girl turned successful publicist, all dressed up and ready to go. The evening ahead at an amazing gala promises to be great for her company. That is until an accidental encounter with a hotter-than-sin photographer nearly sends her tumbling, his fast hands saving her from literally going head over heels onto the pavement. Sure. He's hot. But quick hands or not, all the sex appeal in the world can't stop his unapologetic manner from rubbing her entirely the wrong way. But what the all-business Olivia doesn't know at that moment is that business is suddenly promising to become much more about pleasure. 

Within days she finds herself forced to work closely with him, inciting her fiery temper to rear its head. But as hard as she fights against it, not even her stubborn pride can douse the spark. The friction between them has turned from ill-humored irritation to insatiable itch. The electricity is all but short-circuiting her ability to reason her way out of it—until she no longer wants to. This time it's her heart that's tripped her up and she's falling fast.

There is, however, one spiny obstacle. A wealthy but ridiculous would-be suitor has his own bizarre plan for Olivia and has put her dead center in his future plans. His malevolent heart will stop at nothing to have her, setting off a string of events that threaten to throw a wrench into her life and come between her and the man she loves. There's nothing she can do but watch her life slip out of her control. Can her new love save them both? Or will her dreams of love and happily-ever-after soon turn into a life-imploding nightmare that never ends?

Spring Rush is a steamy, contemporary romance with colorful characters and a splash of humor. Spring Rush is PART 1 of the Raven Harbor Romance series. The books in this series are NOT meant to be read as standalone novels. It's best to begin reading Spring Rush, followed by Summer Season, Autumn Dreams, and finally, Winter Wish.
(This book contains adult situations and explicit content, 18+)

Don't miss the unfolding Raven Harbor Series... 

Book 1: Spring Rush, Olivia 
Book 2: Summer Season, Olivia
Book 3: Autumn Dreams, Olivia
Book 4: Winter Wish, Olivia — OUT NOW!

Take a detour down Raven Harbor Lane... Don't miss Amy Chanel's spicy collection of short reads in the romantic worlds of Raven Harbor. This series introduces more characters whose lives run parallel to the heroes and villains in the novels series.

Follow Abbie, Charlotte, and Ariana.

BRAND NEW Prelude: Sneak Peek Box Set, Raven Harbor Lane - a collection of the first books of Abbie, Charlotte, and Ariana, in one box set.

Or individually:
Raven Harbor Lane, Abbie, Book 1 
Raven Harbor Lane, Charlotte, Book 1 
Raven Harbor Lane, Ariana, Book 1

October 1
Amy Chanel
Draft2Digital, LLC

Customer Reviews

~**Elle**~ ,


This could've been cut down by at least 100-pages if not more. Too much time was given on detail that had no influence on the progression of the book.

The way the book abruptly ends is another issue.
Wouldn't purchase/repurchase

More Books by Amy Chanel