• $0.99

Publisher Description

'My body reacted before I was even sure, the memory of him on my skin still fresh. I knew where he lived, where he hunted, and it wouldn’t be long before I knew his name.'

Eve Harding's world implodes one Sunday morning when she is violently assaulted and raped walking to the train station.

As her attacker evades the cops and is left to roam the streets to stalk his next victim, Eve is forced to seek out her assailant before he strikes again.

With vengeance in mind, Eve is determined to find him in time and deliver justice on her own terms. In a game of cat and mouse, who is stalking who?

A gritty crime thriller, asking how far would you go to seek justice. Perfect for fans of Caroline Kepnes' You.

Praise for Stalker:

'A brilliant thriller from an exciting new voice. Stalker had me on the edge of my seat' Kerry Barnes

'An atmospheric, taut thriller which keeps you hooked from the first page. An exceptional debut.' Jacqui Rose

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2020
March 26
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
409
Pages
PUBLISHER
Boldwood Books
SELLER
Boldwood Books Ltd
SIZE
585.9
KB

More Books by Gemma Rogers