Starting Over in Cariad Cove Starting Over in Cariad Cove
Book 2 - Cariad Cove Village

Starting Over in Cariad Cove

A gorgeous romance to make you smile

    • 3.0 • 2 Ratings
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

Family is what you make it - but is Hannah brave enough to take the chance?

A freelance travel writer, Hannah rarely stays in one place long enough to call it home. After a childhood of moving between foster homes, her nomadic lifestyle means no lasting connections, keeping her fears of losing loved ones at bay. So when Hannah’s work takes her to Cariad Cove, it’s just another job.

Will loves being a dad. It’s just him and his wilful six-year-old, Beti, but their family of two has love enough to keep them happy. When Will meets Hannah, attraction ignites, but one woman has already left Beti behind – he can’t have it happen again.

Hannah will soon be moving on, meaning there’s no future for her and Will despite their sizzling chemistry. It will take a leap of faith for them to believe in each other. Could one summer at Cariad Cove change their lives forever?

A gorgeously uplifting and romantic story for fans of Suzanne Snow, Phillipa Ashley and Heidi Swain.

Praise for Starting Over in Cariad Cove


‘What a lovely story… I read it one sitting and just escaped. A lovely ending not too cliche. Perfect.’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reader review

‘First time reading this author and I wasn't disappointed. A light hearted and funny read, loved the characters and a lovely storyline set in beautiful Wales. Wonderful writing.’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reader review

‘Traumatic pasts lead to a happily ever after. Such a sweet read that would be great for the summer.’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reader review

A gem of a book. An easy read with a gentle storyline about two people with difficult pasts. An excellent holiday read.’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reader review

‘What a lovely story. This was a quick, feel-good read that made me smile, which is exactly what I was looking for.’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reader review

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2022
August 11
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
310
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
1.2
MB

More Books Like This

Love at the Italian Lake Love at the Italian Lake
2017
The Country Village Christmas Show The Country Village Christmas Show
2020
A Soldier's Return & The Daddy Makeover A Soldier's Return & The Daddy Makeover
2019
The Cornish Cream Tea Christmas The Cornish Cream Tea Christmas
2020
Only Us: A Fool's Gold Holiday Novella Only Us: A Fool's Gold Holiday Novella
2011
Three Sisters Three Sisters
2016

More Books by Darcie Boleyn

A Very Merry Manhattan Christmas A Very Merry Manhattan Christmas
2016
Love at the Northern Lights Love at the Northern Lights
2018
Summer at Conwenna Cove Summer at Conwenna Cove
2017
The Christmas Tea Shop The Christmas Tea Shop
2019
Christmas at Conwenna Cove Christmas at Conwenna Cove
2017
The Cottage at Plum Tree Bay The Cottage at Plum Tree Bay
2019

Customers Also Bought

The Fire House on Honeysuckle Street The Fire House on Honeysuckle Street
2019
In From the Cold In From the Cold
2023
The Little Library on Cherry Lane The Little Library on Cherry Lane
2022
The Wishing Tree Beside the Shore The Wishing Tree Beside the Shore
2021
The Time of My Life The Time of My Life
2021
The Little B & B at Cove End The Little B & B at Cove End
2019

Other Books in This Series