• Pre-Order
    • Expected Apr 21, 2022
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

Avaialble now for preorder

The final lost lord - Get Stephen's book now.
(Please ignore the date. This book will release in late summer.)

Stealing Lord Stephen is the third captivating regency romance in the Lost Lords series. Perfect for fans of Eloisa James, Christi Caldwell and Julia Quinn; With swoon-worthy heroes, strong heroines, and a happily ever after, you'll love this enchanting series from award-winning author Cassandra Dean.

GENRE
Romance
AVAILABLE
2022
April 21
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
181
Pages
PUBLISHER
Cassandra Dean
SELLER
Smashwords, Inc.

More Books by Cassandra Dean