• $4.99

Publisher Description

Perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Emma Chase—the second novel in New York Times bestselling author Monica Murphy’s sizzling series about three powerhouse sisters and the men who would have their hearts.
 
People say the youngest child has it easy, but nothing can be further from the truth. Unlike my two sisters, Violet and Lily, I’m never in the limelight. I just work my butt off for Fleur Cosmetics and get little to no thanks for it. I’ve been pushed too far one too many times, and I’m finally brave enough to do something about it.
 
Maybe my newfound courage has something to do with the amazing pink and white diamond necklace I wear to the party in Cannes. The instant those dazzling heirloom jewels touch my skin, they excite some deep, aching need inside. And when that guy—that totally gorgeous guy—locks eyes with me, I know this nice girl is going to be naughty.
 
For once it’s my turn. My turn to say no to my father, to outshine my sisters, to walk away from it all—straight into the arms of a mysterious stranger. But what if Caden is much more than I bargained for? Sure, he makes me feel sexy and free in a way I never have before, but there’s something else I can’t quite place—something dangerous. Maybe our “chance” meeting wasn’t so random. Maybe he was looking for me for a reason. Whatever his motive, there’s no going back now.
 
And maybe I don’t want to.

Advance praise for Stealing Rose
 
“Prepare to have your heart stolen! Rose and Caden's story crackles and sizzles right to the swoony end.”New York Times bestselling author Katy Evans

From the Trade Paperback edition.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2015
March 3
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
336
Pages
PUBLISHER
Random House Publishing Group
SELLER
Penguin Random House LLC
SIZE
7.6
MB

Customer Reviews

Astroyic ,

STEAMY, SIZZLING, EROTIC TREAT!

Received a ARC from Netgalley for an honest review. Loved this second book in Monica Murphy's Fowlers sister series.
Rose Fowler is the youngest of the Fowler sister, at only 22 Rose is feeling lost and is tired of being overlooked and unimportant in the family cosmetics company Fleur as well as in her life. She is in Cannes for the debut of her family documentary, Fleur Cosmetics. As she is getting ready her grandmother request that she wears "The Poppy Necklace" (Her Family's heirloom large diamond studded flower necklace). It is this necklace that brings Caden Kingsley to her attention.
Caden Kingsley use to have it all before it was all taken away, leaving him to find a way to provide for his mother and himself. Becoming a thief came easy to Caden with Lily Fowler as his first victim but although Caden was hoping to see "The Poppy" necklace he was not expecting Rose to be wearing it. With the first brief touch as Caden comes to Rose's rescue Rose is captivated with Caden and Caden is captivated also by the sexy attractive woman that is coming on to him. Although Caden walks away from her and the necklace, neither one can get the other out of their mind.
Days later in London fate brings them together again and their chemistry is off the charts, sizzling. Through out the book their chemistry is palpable and their sexual attraction leads to many sizzling sex scenes that bond them together physically and over time emotionally. Loved that it was written in alternative POV letting the reader know what each character is thinking. Thoroughly enjoyed these two as they open up to one another and start to fall for each other. But what happens when Rose finds out what Caden's true motives and past are? Well you are just going to have to read this story to find out.
QUITE THE STEAMY, SIZZLING, EROTIC, TREAT! LOVED IT!

More Books by Monica Murphy

Other Books in This Series