Stealth Attack

An Exciting & Page-Turning Kidnapping Thriller

    • 4.3 • 489 Ratings
    • $7.99
    • $7.99

Publisher Description

An electrifying new novel from the bestselling author of Crimson Phoenix, perfect for fans of Vince Flynn and Brad Thor! Black Ops veteran Jonathan Grave is back and pursuing two missing American teens kidnapped and hidden in Mexico’s dark underworld…where he finds himself caught in the center of a vendetta he never expected.
 
A BookBub Top Thriller of Summer

El Paso, Texas, is a battleground. It’s an open market for Mexican drug cartels to sell their wares. It’s also a destination for teens looking for fun. Venice Alexander’s fourteen-year-old son Roman was there on a school trip. Now, he and a fellow student have vanished without a trace.
 
Assuming the kidnapping is retaliation for his past incursions against Mexico’s crime syndicates, Jonathan Grave leads his covert operatives to rescue their teammate’s son. But the trail Jonathan follows leads him down unexpected paths where he ends up in the crossfire of a deadly vendetta…

“[Gilstrap’s] greatest strength is the ability to blend breathtaking action with deep emotion regarding the characters.”
—Jeffery Deaver


“Gilstrap pushes every thriller button.”
San Francisco Chronicle


"A great hero, a really exciting series."
Joseph Finder

 

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2021
June 29
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
512
Pages
PUBLISHER
Pinnacle Books
SELLER
Kensington Publishing Corp.
SIZE
2.8
MB

Customer Reviews

brians song ,

Boring boring

Same old story, except the focus is on two bratty kids. Who cares? Plus, there is less focus on the two main characters, who the story should really be about, and the story just seems to get lost and wander. Nothing new here.

More Books by John Gilstrap

2014
2011
2022
2012
2021
2011

Customers Also Bought

2019
2020
2019
2018
2021
2020

Other Books in This Series

2022
2014
2011
2012
2011
2013