Publisher Description

M.H. Dartos is proud to announce the re-release of C.B. Smith's cult classic Still Life With Psychotic Squirrel, a landmark underground novel in the vein of Tom Robbins and William S. Burroughs.

GENRE
Nonfiction
RELEASED
2012
February 12
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
126
Pages
PUBLISHER
M.H. Dartos
SELLER
Smashwords, Inc.
SIZE
187
KB

More Books by C.B. Smith