Stolen Mate Stolen Mate
Book 3 - Shadow Cursed

Stolen Mate

An Abducted Shifter Mate Romance

    • 4.6 • 7 Ratings
    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

Get ready for the final book in this completed spicy shifter romance from USA Today bestselling author Jessica Wayne…

 

I signed my wife’s death warrant.

 

An alpha without my beta, I’m a soldier with no moral compass. 

 

A savage shifter with no chain.

 

The king stole my wife. My mate. My beloved. 

 

I’ve killed for far less.

 

Even as the curse has been broken, I’ve never felt such bloodlust. 

 

Such a driving need to paint the realm crimson.

 

And before the first snow dusts the Shadow Lands, I will have his head on a f*cking spike.

 

 

Get your copy of the final book in this action-packed, steamy, shifter romance today!

 

The third book in Jessica Wayne's brand-new fantasy trilogy is perfect for anyone who craves a high-stakes romance where it's literally them against the entire world.

Perfect for fans of Shannon Mayer, T.S. Joyce, Roxie Ray, and Elizabeth Briggs! 

 

Author's note: This series has darker elements including graphic violence, on-page spice, and mentions of torture and abuse. For mature readers only.

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2023
February 27
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
B.A.D. Publishing, LLC
SELLER
B.A.D. Publishing LLC
SIZE
1.5
MB

Customer Reviews

ShanCol19 ,

Awesome series!

Entertaining series! Fun finale! Loved the connection between Merrick and Kiya! These two have been through so much, and have remained strong and determined. Enjoyed all the action and danger! An exciting read!

More Books Like This

Forged by Blood Forged by Blood
2023
Fire Fae Fire Fae
2022
Cursed Fae Cursed Fae
2022
Accidental Fae Accidental Fae
2022
Broken Crown Broken Crown
2021
The Immortal Queen The Immortal Queen
2018

More Books by Jessica Wayne

Blood Hunt Blood Hunt
2020
Accidental Fae Accidental Fae
2022
Cursed Fae Cursed Fae
2022
Fire Fae Fire Fae
2022
Savage Wolf Savage Wolf
2022
Tethered Souls Tethered Souls
2016

Customers Also Bought

Hunter Avenged Hunter Avenged
2023
From Burning Ashes (Collector Series #4) From Burning Ashes (Collector Series #4)
2016
The Barrier Between (Collector Series # 2) The Barrier Between (Collector Series # 2)
2015
Queen of the Underworld Queen of the Underworld
2023
City In Embers (Collector Series #1) City In Embers (Collector Series #1)
2015
Across The Divide (Collector Series #3) Across The Divide (Collector Series #3)
2015

Other Books in This Series

Savage Wolf Savage Wolf
2022
Fractured Magic Fractured Magic
2022