• $13.99

Publisher Description

Straight Down the Middle is a humorous and insightful account of journalist and former-18-handicap golfer Josh Karp's quest to achieve inner peace and improve his golf game—all through the art of Zen. Assisted by a quirky roster of excellent practitioners of esoteric, Eastern-fueled, nontraditional golf instruction, Karp embarks on a unique journey across the fairways of North America (and Scotland, of course!) that's as funny as it is illuminating. A golf story in the tradition of The Legend of Bagger Vance, Straight Down the Middle is a blend of helpful tips and hilarious memoir that's a must-read for golfers of all stripes and plaids.

GENRE
Sports & Outdoors
RELEASED
2011
July 22
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
256
Pages
PUBLISHER
Chronicle Books LLC
SELLER
Chronicle Books LLC
SIZE
601.6
KB

More Books by Josh Karp