• $4.99

Publisher Description


I went from a penthouse to sleeping in a prison cell.

From the VP of a million-dollar empire to a felon.

All for a crime I didn’t commit. 

Now that I’m free, I vow to stay out of trouble.

The only problem? She’s trouble wrapped in a bow. 



My type? Bad boys. 

Until my bad boy boyfriend got me arrested. 

I’ve moved to a new town and sworn off relationships. 

Until I meet him … my Prince Charming … fresh out of prison.


Trouble and bad boys never felt so good … until it all falls apart.

February 2
Charity Ferrell LLC
Charity Ferrell LLC

Customer Reviews

Samantha B. Sokol ,

Finally getting Lincoln’s story and it was everything we needed!

Finally getting Lincoln’s story and it was everything we needed! After getting to know a little bit about not only Lincoln but also his family in his brother’s book, I was excited to get to hear his side of things. Cassidy has always been a big flirt and even naïve in some ways, but when her boyfriend gets her mixed up in a bad situation and causes her whole world to turn upside down, she realizes the world isn’t what it seems and takes a hard look at things. When these two meet, it’s instant chemistry especially with Cassidy’s personality, and over time she wears Lincoln down to get to know each other and take a chance. Not only do they develop a relationship, but they also develop a great friendship between them that really shows both of their personality and character. It was crazy how everyone else made assumptions but these two know the real reason behind things, and when Lincoln goes alpha male towards Cassidy when he finds out what happened to her, she has strong feelings due to her independence, although she finally realizes where he was coming from. I loved these two characters as well as their love story, and I can’t get enough of this series. I love Charity’s style of writing and her books are great reads. I can’t wait for the next Twisted Fox installment!
I voluntarily read and reviewed an Advance Reader Copy of this book.

More Books by Charity Ferrell

Other Books in This Series