• $3.99

Publisher Description

An introverted rich girl.

A stripper cop.

And a live-streaming kiss that threatens both their careers. 

Cop Axl Moore is pretending to be a stripper for charity. But the cute blonde pulled up on stage seems to think he is the real deal.

When Leighton, director for the reality show Wedding Crashers, gets stopped by a cop she swears is actually a stripper, she’s determined to put the “f” in fun to save her job.

But their surprisingly potent kiss is caught on camera. 

How do you recover from that? 

A fake engagement… 

October 29
Erin McCarthy
Erin McCarthy

Customer Reviews

bookworm 0911 ,

Sexy Striper or Sexy Cop??

I loved this book!!! This is the second book in the series and it starts off a year after book 1 ends the boys are back to stripping for best cancer and Kendra again.
This time Axl is looking for love well not really everyone thinks he needs to settle down but he wants to live out the single life and be alone.
An ex solder turned cop has seen to much and set in his own ways.
Leighton comes to town to shoot a episode of her reality tv show and it dosent go according to plan. She has to scramble to make a new plan or loose her job.
Axl has a great plan to get everyone off their backs and have some fun in the mean time. Can these two not fall in love? Will the plan back fire

sferguson105 ,

An amazing must read!!

I LOVED this book! Axl and Leighton were hot, sexy, and perfect together. I completely adored Leighton’s character. She had me cracking up with her mishaps, especially a certain scene where she’s pulled over by a certain cop. Axl is kick butt, but more on the reserved side than his “stripping” crew.

I enjoyed catching up with all the secondary characters we met in book one, and can’t wait to see who’s story we get next!

If you are looking for a sexy, well written story that you will devour in no time, this is definitely the book for you!!

Jhuisenga ,

Loved it!

Loved this one and the one before! Will definitely be waiting impatiently for the rest of the guys stories!

More Books by Erin McCarthy

Other Books in This Series