Stuck On You

    • 4.1 • 79 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

'Super-romantic and full of festive spirit. I loved it!' Mandy Baggot

Could a post-it note really lead to love...?

Sadie doesn't have time for finding love. She's too busy as PA for famous artist Damian Banks. When she's not arranging exhibitions, she's organising his dry cleaning or dumping his never-ending stream of girlfriends.

But when she strikes up an unusual friendship with her desk share buddy, she finds a confidante and a new potential love interest. Problem is, they've never actually met...

With Christmas just around the corner, can Sadie put herself first for a change and find what she's been looking for all along?

The brand new romantic comedy from top 10 bestseller Portia MacIntosh. Perfect for fans of Sophie Ranald, Mhairi McFarlane and Zara Stoneley.

Praise for Portia MacIntosh:

'A hilarious, roaringly fun, feel good, sexy read. I LOVED it!' Holly Martin

'A feel good, funny and well written book. I read it in 2 days and enjoyed every second!' A.L. Michael

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2020
September 17
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
321
Pages
PUBLISHER
Boldwood Books
SELLER
Boldwood Books Ltd
SIZE
904.5
KB

Customer Reviews

19220726jjc ,

Get some crackers ready!

Fun read with lots of cheese!!

Tiggy/Cookie ,

Stuck On You

Absolutely loved this book and absolutely hated that it ended ! English writers just know how to tell a story that draws me in and gets me involved in the characters. Wish I lived in Sadie’s hometown at Christmas time and enjoyed the kind of fun she and her family shared.

More Books by Portia MacIntosh

2017
2020
2019
2022
2019
2020

Customers Also Bought

2020
2020
2017
2017
2016
2020