• $3.99

Publisher Description

He doesn't believe in fate. She's fine with single life. The gods have other plans.

Seamus MacNamara may be a mythical creature, but that doesn't mean he has to believe all those legends about selkies and finding their fated mates. Specifically, that his mate will rescue him. Complete nonsense. If he is going to ask a woman out, he'll do it because he likes her personality, not because she saves his life. Problem is, the barista Seamus has tried his hardest to flirt with ends up giving him the Heimlich when a cookie goes down the wrong pipe.

What would a siren want with a selkie, anyway?

Neri Onassis may have thought Seamus was cute at first, but when he freaks out after her acting the badass hero, her tiny crush evaporates. Good thing, because she needs to put all her brain power toward figuring out her new life in Folk Haven, the mythic-filled town next to Lake Galen. After an awkward break up with both a man and her parents, Neri left her old life behind, determined to figure out what kind of person, and siren, she wants to be. An ungrateful selkie is only a distraction.

But when the two continue to cross paths, a spark of attraction refuses to extinguish. Is it the Gods? Is it chemistry? Does it matter?

Return to the magical town of Folk Haven with book 2 in the series, a 60k word standalone paranormal romance. Fans of Molly Harper, Charlaine Harris, and Gena Showalter will want to grab a copy of this steamy story.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2021
December 8
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
272
Pages
PUBLISHER
Lauren Connolly
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
603.6
KB

More Books by Lauren Connolly

2021
2022
2020
2021
2019
2020

Other Books in This Series

2022
2021