Suddenly Single

A heartwarming romantic comedy

    • 3.8 • 10 Ratings
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

When bestselling romance author Chloe Piper’s marriage implodes a week before Christmas, she flees her cheating ex and the village gossips for the solitude of the newly built Sunny Meadow Farm and the company of her hapless dog, Ronnie.

But Chloe is soon pushed out of her comfort zone. Because with a lively development building crew – headed up by charming Alex – and a larger-than-life neighbour determined to make Chloe’s love life her pet project, Chloe finds herself in a whole new world of chaos…

This enthralling romantic comedy of self-discovery and new beginnings is perfect for fans of Kirsty Greenwood, Colleen Coleman and Marian Keyes.

Praise for Suddenly Single

Absolutely loved this book ... a thoroughly enjoyable read. Highly recommended! Kim Nash

‘Superb writing as normal from this fabulous writer and she is constantly proving that she can write anything’  Stardust Book Reviews

‘What a treasure!!, loved, loved, loved this book’ Reader Review

‘It was well written and left me feeling warm and uplifted’  Reader Review

'I loved this book and devoured it within a weekend’ Reader Review

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2019
April 8
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
643.5
KB

More Books by Carol Wyer

2019
2019
2018

Customers Also Bought

2018
2018
2021
2017
2019
2018