Sugar Plum Spies Sugar Plum Spies
Book 2 - Section 47

Sugar Plum Spies

A Section 47 book

    • 4.0 • 23 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

New York Times bestselling author Jennifer Estep serves up an action-packed holiday adventure in her Section 47 urban-fantasy world of secrets, lies, and superspies with amazing magical abilities. Perfect for fans of Alias, Die Hard, James Bond, Jason Bourne, Nikita, True Lies,and Netflix’s Bodyguard.

VISIONS OF SUGAR PLUMS . . .
Most spies take a break for the holidays, but not me, Charlotte Locke. As an analyst for Section 47, a secret spy organization, I normally use my magical form of synesthesia to uncover lies and track paramortal criminals from the comfort of my cubicle. But tonight I’m going out into the field, along with my partner, Desmond Percy, a powerful galvanist.

Instead of enjoying Christmastime in the city, I’m in a German castle, dressed like a toy soldier and masquerading as a waitress at a swanky Christmas Eve party. My mission? To gather information that will help Section 47 track down a dangerous enemy.

Despite the glitz and glamour, I can’t shake the sense that something is wrong—and that Desmond and I might not leave the party alive.

DANCES OF DEATH . . .
My name is Desmond Percy, although I’ve had many aliases during my years working as a cleaner for Section 47. But I’ve never had a real partner until Charlotte Locke.

My part of the mission is simple: pretend to be a guest and keep an eye on things at the party while Charlotte uses her synesthesia to track down the information we need. But what starts out as a sugar plum dream quickly turns into a holiday nightmare.

Forget the mission. All I want for Christmas is to keep Charlotte safe.

Note: Sugar Plum Spies is a 47,000-word book. It is book 2 in the Section 47 series, but it can also be read as a stand-alone holiday adventure.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2022
November 8
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
206
Pages
PUBLISHER
Jennifer Estep
SELLER
Jennifer Estep
SIZE
6.2
MB

More Books Like This

Only Bad Options Only Bad Options
2022
Sapphire Flames Sapphire Flames
2019
Trouble and Treasure Trouble and Treasure
2012
The Cross of Constantine The Cross of Constantine
2012
Moon's Web Moon's Web
2005
Twist of Fate Twist of Fate
2013

More Books by Jennifer Estep

Spider's Bite Spider's Bite
2010
Venom Venom
2010
Tangled Threads Tangled Threads
2011
Karma Girl Karma Girl
2011
Kill the Queen Kill the Queen
2018
Spider's Revenge Spider's Revenge
2011

Customers Also Bought

Capture the Sun Capture the Sun
2023
Eclipse the Moon Eclipse the Moon
2022
Honor and Shadows Honor and Shadows
2022
Scatter of Light Scatter of Light
2022
The Queen's Triumph The Queen's Triumph
2020
The Queen’s Advantage The Queen’s Advantage
2019

Other Books in This Series