• $0.99

Publisher Description

**Christmas at Silver Dale, the new book in the Animal Ark revisited series, is currently available for pre-order!**

A romantic and charming holiday read from the Animal Ark Revisited series, featuring the series' original characters. The perfect summer read for fans of Cathy Bramley and Heidi Swain.

****

Summer has arrived in Welford, but does a new season mean new beginnings?

Veterinary nurse Helen Steer adores her job at Animal Ark, and with the summer ahead things couldn't be better.

That is until her best friend goes travelling, leaving Helen unexpectedly jealous and questioning her own stable life with her boyfriend Seb. Charming new vet Toby Gordon, with his flirtatious wit and mysterious family background, suddenly seems a much more exciting prospect.

But just as Helen and Toby's friendship starts to become something more, Sunrise Farm, the beautiful fruit farm where Helen lives, is hit by crisis leaving its future in the balance. Along with her friends Mandy and James, who put aside their own problems to help, Helen throws everything she has into saving her home.

Though with so much at stake, is there time to think about a new relationship? Or will Helen be forced to let her second chance at love slip away?

Praise for the Animal Ark Revisited series:

'A stunning, emotional, beautiful tale of friendship, love, and the importance of being who you need to be. I laughed, I cried, and I became completely ensnared, and I cannot recommend it highly enough - it really has got it all!!' Books of All Kinds

'An adorable read [with] a real sense of village community' Bookworms and Shutterbugs

'Just the right amount of nostalgia... wonderful and very poignant' The World is a Book Blog

'An incredibly lovely story' Rachel's Random Reads

'A lovely story of what it's like to be working with animals and travelling around the beautiful Yorkshire countryside' Jaffareadstoo

'The romance, tragedy and drama play[s] out alongside some deeply poignant animal stories...an absolute must read for animal lovers' The Book Bag

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2019
May 30
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
368
Pages
PUBLISHER
Hodder & Stoughton
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
1.3
MB

More Books by Lucy Daniels