Summer Lake Romance Boxed Set Summer Lake Romance Boxed Set

Summer Lake Romance Boxed Set

Books 4-6

    • 4.7 • 145 Ratings
    • $9.99
    • $9.99

Publisher Description

* * * Grab three books in one boxed set! * * *

The Summer Lake series is sweet n steamy, small town romance with a focus on fun, friendships and happily ever afters. It follows a group of friends from a small lakeside town in the California hills. They have kept in touch over the years and now, in their early thirties, their lives are drawing them back to Summer Lake and to each other.

In Fly Like You've Never Been Grounded, you'll meet Smoke and Laura. The chemistry between them definitely has the sparks flying, but will the scars of the past only lead them to crash and burn?

In Laugh Like You've Never Cried, you'll meet Michael and Megan. He's everything she's not, he's fun, funny, charming and outgoing--and oh, so sexy! He's about to turn her world upside down. If she sticks around long enough to let him.

And in Sing Like Nobody's Listening, you'll meet Kenzie and Chase. He believes what they have could be a one-of-a-kind, but first he'll have to convince her that it's more than just a one-off one night stand.

This book is intended for adult readers 18+


Each Summer Lake Romance can be read as a stand alone book – no cliff hangers here! Each book contains one couple's story. However, they are best read in order to get full enjoyment of the underlying story and friendships.

Book 1: Love Like You've Never Been Hurt - Emma and Jack

Book 2: Work Like You Don't Need the Money - Pete and Holly

Book 3: Dance Like Nobody's Watching - Missy and Dan

Book 4: Fly Like You've Never Been Grounded - Smoke and Laura

Book 5: Laugh Like You've Never Cried - Michael and Megan

Book 6: Sing Like Nobody's Listening - Kenzie and Chase

Book 7: Smile Like You Mean It - Gabe and Renée

Book 8: The Wedding Dance - Missy and Dan's Wedding

Book 9: Chasing Tomorrow - Ben's backstory with Charlotte

Book 10: Dream Like Nothing's Impossible - April and Eddie

Book 11: Ride Like You've Never Fallen - Nate and Lily

Book 12: Live Like There's No Tomorrow - Ben's story

Book 13: The Wedding Flight – Smoke and Laura’s Wedding

Book 14: Fight Like You've Never Lost - Leanne and Ryan

Remington Ranch series

Meet the sexy brothers of Remington Ranch! Just like in SJ's Summer Lake Romance series you can expect a story that is both sweet and steamy!

Book 1: Mason

Book 2: Shane

Book 3: Carter

Book 4: Beau

Book 5: Four Weddings and a Vendetta

A Chance and a Hope trilogy

These are NOT meant to be read as standalone stories and need to be read in order.

Book 1: Chance Encounter

Book 2: Finding Hope

Book 3: Give Hope a Chance

The Hamiltons Series

This series follows the Hamilton family in California wine country. If you recognize the name Hamilton it’s because this is Smoke’s family who own one of the largest wine growing and distribution businesses in the country. In this set of connected stand-alone books you will meet Smoke’s brother and sister as well as a couple of cousins.

Book 1: Red Wine and Roses

Book 2: Champagne and daisies

Book 3: Marsala and Magnolias

Book 4: Prosecco and Peonies

Book 5: Milkshakes and Mistletoe

The Davenports Series

This series featuring Hope’s cousins, the sexy brothers, of the Billionaire Davenport family.

Book 1: Oscar

Book 2: TJ

Book 3: Reid

Book 4: Spider

Summer Lake Seasons

Angel and Luke in Take These Broken Wings

Maria and Zack in Too Much Love to Hide

Logan and Roxy in Sunshine Over Snow

Ivan and Abbie in Chase the Blues Away

Colt and Cassie in Forever Takes a While

Austin and Amber in Tell the Stars to Shine

Donovan and Elle in Please Don’t Say Goodbye

February 6
Xenion, Inc
Xenion, inc

Customer Reviews

NCJoan ,

Such a great read

I think this book is my favorite so far. I felt a lot of empathy for Kenzie. She had a lot going on in her life and it took a long time for her to overcome her feelings of unworthiness. So glad she had her sister, friends, and, of course, Chase to help her get through those feelings.

corey76Campbell ,

Summer lake romance

I found it to be excellent reading and very well written. There were parts that keep you guessing as to what happens next but reminded me of some people that are very close to me that had a lot of the hang ups that the books portrayed. I would highly recommend these books to any and all that loves to read a well written book. Hope to read more of your books in the future. Keep up the good work.

jval823 ,

Sweet but sensual love stories

Love reading about the gang at summer lake. Each person's story is unique and I feel like they could all be my friends too;

More Books Like This

Fly Like You've Never Been Grounded Fly Like You've Never Been Grounded
The Widow's Dom The Widow's Dom
The Last Single Maverick The Last Single Maverick
Steamy by the Sea Steamy by the Sea
The Rebel's Redemption The Rebel's Redemption
Seagrove Secrets Seagrove Secrets

More Books by SJ McCoy

Mason Mason
The Cowboy's Unexpected Love The Cowboy's Unexpected Love
Oscar Oscar
Shane Shane
Red Wine and Roses Red Wine and Roses
Too Much Love to Hide Too Much Love to Hide

Customers Also Bought

Seaside Embrace Seaside Embrace
Seaside Nights Seaside Nights
Seaside Lovers Seaside Lovers
Promise My Love Promise My Love
Seaside Whispers Seaside Whispers
Sunset Rivalry Sunset Rivalry