• $1.99

Publisher Description

'Absolutely fantastic read...this is superb...devoured this in one sitting' NetGalley reviewer

'A perfect happy ever after read.' NetGalley reviewer



All you need is one summer to change your life...

Miranda Waters has always loved Seashell Island - while her brother and sister escaped it as soon as they were old enough. So when Miranda is left in charge of her parents' Lighthouse B&B for the summer, the last thing she expects is her wayward siblings showing up at the door, seeking sanctuary.

It's been years since they've all lived under the same roof. Now, they're facing a whole summer together - and a crisis for the B&B and Seashell Island. With the Lighthouse filled with people - including two imaginative nieces, a four piece folk-rock band, and an unruly llama - and a lifetime of secrets between them, can the Waters siblings work together to save their home before it's too late?

This summer it's time to discover that home really is where the heart is, and what family really means...

The perfect summer holiday romance for fans of Heidi Swain, Phillipa Ashley and Sarah Morgan

NetGalley reviewers are already raving about this perfect escapist read:

'This is an ideal lockdown read with a feel good factor.'


'A pretty perfect summer read'

'A perfect summery feel good read ideal for this time of year!'

'Definitely won't be my last read by Sophie Pembroke'

'A really lovely, feel good story'

'Is Seashell Island a real place, and if so, can I go there immediately?'

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2020
June 11
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Orion Publishing Group
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
1.7
MB

More Books by Sophie Pembroke