Sunday Silence Sunday Silence
Book 7 - A Frieda Klein Mystery

Sunday Silence

A Novel

    • 4.3 • 60 Ratings
    • $13.99
    • $13.99

Publisher Description

It started with Monday. But it doesn't end with Sunday.

Read Sunday Silence, the new novel in the series that LOUISE PENNY calls "fabulous, unsettling, and riveting" — and brace yourself for the breathtaking series finale in summer 2018.

Lover of London, gifted psychologist, frequent police consultant — Frieda Klein is many things. And now she's a person of interest in a murder case. A body has been discovered in the most unlikely and horrifying of places: beneath the floorboards of Frieda's house.

The corpse is only months old, but the chief suspect appears to have died more than seven years ago. Except as Frieda knows all too well, he's alive and well and living in secret. And it seems he's inspired a copycat...

As the days pass and the body count rises, Frieda finds herself caught in a fatal tug-of-war between two killers: one who won't let her go, and another who can't let her live. 

Crackling with suspense, packed with emotion, Sunday Silence is a psychological thriller perfect for fans of Elizabeth George and Paula Hawkins.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2018
January 9
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
416
Pages
PUBLISHER
William Morrow Paperbacks
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
1.4
MB

More Books Like This

The Syndrome The Syndrome
2001
Deception Deception
2021
The Bodhi King Series: Volume 3 (Books 5 and 6) The Bodhi King Series: Volume 3 (Books 5 and 6)
2021
The 7th Victim The 7th Victim
2014
The Corpse Flower The Corpse Flower
2021
The Sasha McCandless Series: Volume 5 (Books 11-13.5) The Sasha McCandless Series: Volume 5 (Books 11-13.5)
2020

More Books by Nicci French

Blue Monday Blue Monday
2012
Dark Saturday Dark Saturday
2017
Tuesday's Gone Tuesday's Gone
2013
The Lying Room The Lying Room
2019
Waiting for Wednesday Waiting for Wednesday
2014
Thursday's Children Thursday's Children
2016

Customers Also Bought

The Last Girl The Last Girl
2013
After the Fire After the Fire
2016
The Stranger You Know The Stranger You Know
2014
The Kill The Kill
2015
Let the Dead Speak Let the Dead Speak
2017
The Reckoning The Reckoning
2012

Other Books in This Series

Day of the Dead Day of the Dead
2018
Blue Monday Blue Monday
2012
Tuesday's Gone Tuesday's Gone
2013
Waiting for Wednesday Waiting for Wednesday
2014
Thursday's Children Thursday's Children
2016
Friday on My Mind Friday on My Mind
2016