Sunset on the Square

Escape on a Spanish holiday with this heartwarming love story

    • 4.3 • 4 Ratings
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

She never thought she’d love again...

In her late 50s and having lived in Tenerife for over 15 years, there’s not much on the island that can surprise widowed Elspeth. Until her hotelier friend asks her to put up a guest after they’ve overbooked – and handsome Charles is suddenly staying in very close quarters.

Long buried emotions are coming back to life.

Devastated by the death of her husband four years ago, Elspeth isn’t open to new romance. Yet something about Charles pulls her in, and they grow closer together. But Charles’ holiday is drawing to a close, and Elspeth needs to decide what she really wants – and how to get it.

The perfect holiday romance for fans of Holly Martin, Sue Moorcroft and Mandy Baggot.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2021
February 25
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
360
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
753
KB

More Books by Lilac Mills

2021
2019
2018
2019
2020
2020

Customers Also Bought

2019
2019
2021
2019
2021
2018

Other Books in This Series

2020
2020