• $2.99

Publisher Description

For fans of FIFTY SHADES OF GREY and BARED TO YOU comes the emotionally charged final instalment in the erotic and addictive DESIRES UNLOCKED trilogy.

Valentina Rosselli is heartbroken - she has lost Theo, her true love, seemingly forever. Yet, with the help of good friend Leonardo, Valentina gradually rediscovers her liberated sexual self, unlocking her deepest erotic desires and reaching a level of passion she'd never thought possible. And then a shock from the past sends her reeling...

In Berlin in 1984, Tina Rosselli risks everything for a steamy, highly charged romance with a charismatic young cellist. Their brief but explosive affair will affect Tina for the rest of her life.

As the stories of the two women converge in the trilogy's thrilling and intensely passionate conclusion, both must surrender themselves: to desire, and to love.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2014
January 30
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
416
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
2.7
MB

More Books by Evie Blake