• $11.99

Publisher Description

Celebrate the seasons with the folks from Fool's Gold

New York Times bestselling author Susan Mallery invites you to taste the local cuisine of her beloved fictional town and share in a year's worth of deliciously seasonal recipes.

Fool's Gold is known as the Land of Happy Endings, but it's also the land of hearty appetites. Throughout the series, the residents of Fool's Gold have found joy, comfort and good times through food. Now two local Fool's Gold chefs will also find love through food! Join them as they flirt, fight and fall in love, one season at a time.

You'll also find favorite recipes from popular characters in the series, such as:

Heidi's Arugula, Corn and Cherry Tomato Salad with Goat Cheese.
Liz's Spaghetti for the Girls.
Denise's Summer Berry Pie.

With chapters for summer, spring, fall and winter, you can find the perfect recipe for everything from holiday get-togethers to cozy date nights, always using the freshest ingredients. And the heartwarming love story that is woven throughout is Susan Mallery at her finest.

The more than 150 recipes and dozens of gorgeous photographs in this book will inspire you to find perfection in the simple and the seasonal. And with all of Fool's Gold with you in the kitchen, your every celebration will have a happy ending.

Fans of Susan Mallery will love the exclusive short story included in this stunning cookbook!

Cookbooks, Food & Wine
August 27
Harlequin Digital Sales Corporation

Customer Reviews

Mb1673 ,

Love it!

Awesome little cookbook that'll make you feel as though you're right at home in the quaint little town of Fool's Gold!

Bklyngirl1371 ,

Fools gold cookbook

Very disappointed, minimal story, maximum recipes. I felt ripped off & am signing off on future Fools Gold purchases. I will read reviews & think twice before purchasing a Susan Mallery book again.

mommabury ,

Love it!!!

I love this book. Quick short read with all the finesse of a full length story! And some great recipes also.

More Books by Susan Mallery

Other Books in This Series