• $3.99

Publisher Description

'I didn't want this book to end' Amazon reviewer. A chilling thriller, perfect for fans of Patricia Gibney's The Missing Ones.

Homicide Detective Alice Madison has been sent to the remote town of Ludlow to investigate an unspeakable crime. Together with her partner DS Kevin Brown and crime scene investigator Amy Sorensen, Madison must first understand the killer's motives...but the dark mountains that surround Ludlow know how to keep their secrets and that the human heart is wilder than any beast's. As the killer strikes again Madison and her team are under siege. And as they become targets Madison realises that in the dark woods around the town a cunning evil has been waiting for her.

A tense and thrilling page-turner - you won't want to put it down!

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2017
June 15
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
Quercus Publishing
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
2.7
MB

More Books by Valentina Giambanco