Sweet Plumeria Dawn Sweet Plumeria Dawn
Book 6 - Maui Island Series

Sweet Plumeria Dawn

    • 4.6 • 20 Ratings
    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

Welcome back to the Maui Island series for a romantic family drama that will take your heart hostage…one page at a time.


SWEET PLUMERIA DAWN continues the binge-worthy saga of the Briscoe family. Christel is a new wife, juggling the demands of Pali Maui while trying to become pregnant when an unexpected visitor from the past creates a complicated dilemma. Commitments are in question…loyalties are tested. She can’t help missing the young woman she was then, full of passion and promise. And she can’t help but be tempted by a love that never fully died.


If you’re looking for a new series brimming with heartfelt emotion…look no further than the Maui Island Series! Perfect for fans of Robyn Carr and Sheryl Woods.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2022
November 1
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
200
Pages
PUBLISHER
Amnos Media Group
SELLER
Kellie Gilbert LLC
SIZE
1.2
MB

More Books Like This

Heartbeats (Sun Valley Series, Book 2) Heartbeats (Sun Valley Series, Book 2)
2018
Changes (Sun Valley Series, book 3) Changes (Sun Valley Series, book 3)
2018
Best Beach Ever Best Beach Ever
2018
Sunshine Beach Sunshine Beach
2016
In Bloom In Bloom
2022
One Good Thing One Good Thing
2017

More Books by Kellie Coates Gilbert

Sisters (Sun Valley Series, Book 1) Sisters (Sun Valley Series, Book 1)
2017
A Woman of Fortune A Woman of Fortune
2019
Chances Are Chances Are
2020
Under the Maui Sky Under the Maui Sky
2021
Heartbeats (Sun Valley Series, Book 2) Heartbeats (Sun Valley Series, Book 2)
2018
Changes (Sun Valley Series, book 3) Changes (Sun Valley Series, book 3)
2018

Customers Also Bought

Lilacs by the Sea Lilacs by the Sea
2023
Flower Shop on Magnolia Flower Shop on Magnolia
2023
Restaurant on the Wharf Restaurant on the Wharf
2023
Christmas by the Bay Christmas by the Bay
2023
Bookshop near the Coast Bookshop near the Coast
2023
Summer Rush Summer Rush
2023

Other Books in This Series

Songs of the Rainbow Songs of the Rainbow
2023
Hibiscus Christmas Hibiscus Christmas
2023
Under the Maui Sky Under the Maui Sky
2021
Silver Island Moon Silver Island Moon
2021
Tides of Paradise Tides of Paradise
2022
The Last Aloha The Last Aloha
2022