Swept Away Swept Away
Sixteenth Summer

Swept Away

    • 3.7 • 7 Ratings
    • $9.99
    • $9.99

Publisher Description

Beachfront love blossoms in this sweet, sun-drenched romance between a townie and a tourist who turns her summer plans upside down, perfect for fans of Better Than the Movies and Today Tonight Tomorrow—now with a beautiful new look!

Mandy Sullivan isn’t exactly looking forward to the summer months as tourists invade her seaside hometown on the coast of Maine. Her best friend, Cynthia, has abandoned her for camp and her older brother just announced he’ll be staying at college taking classes for the summer, leaving Mandy with nothing to do and no one to hang out with. Hoping to keep herself busy, Mandy takes a volunteer job at the Rocky Pointe Lighthouse.

On her very first day, Oliver Farmingham asks for a private tour. A new—and incredibly cute—face in Rocky Pointe, Oliver seems more interested in Mandy than the lighthouse and its history. Without her best friend at her side, Mandy is scrambling to act the right way and say the right things when Oliver is around. Cynthia—not Mandy—has always been the confident, flirtatious girl that everyone wanted to be around.

As Mandy and Oliver spend more time together exploring the coast, biking through the woods, and attending the local summer festivals, their budding friendship becomes much more. But with Mandy’s insecurities creeping to the surface, can she open her heart to someone who will only be in town for three months?

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2015
May 5
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
320
Pages
PUBLISHER
Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
SELLER
Simon & Schuster Digital Sales LLC
SIZE
8.9
MB
AUDIENCE
Grades 7 and Above

More Books Like This

The Possibility of Now The Possibility of Now
2016
Nature of Jade Nature of Jade
2010
Shuffle, Repeat Shuffle, Repeat
2016
The Accidentals The Accidentals
2018
How to Quit Your Crush How to Quit Your Crush
2020
This Adventure Ends This Adventure Ends
2016

More Books by Michelle Dalton

Sixteenth Summer Sixteenth Summer
2011
Pulled Under Pulled Under
2014
Fifteenth Summer Fifteenth Summer
2013
15 ans 15 ans
2016
L'Eté de mes 16 ans L'Eté de mes 16 ans
2017
Surf sisters Surf sisters
2018

Other Books in This Series

Sixteenth Summer Sixteenth Summer
2011
Pulled Under Pulled Under
2014
Fifteenth Summer Fifteenth Summer
2013