Publisher Description

Forensic fiction for fans of Karin Slaughter, Patricia Cornwell, Kathy Reichs

'Very special ... an outstanding forensic debut.' THE BOOKSELLER

CSI Reilly Steel series:

#0 CRIME SCENE 

#1 TABOO

#2 INFERNO

#3 HIDDEN

#4 THE WATCHED

#5 TRACE

#6 AFTERMATH 

#7 ENDGAME

Forensic investigator Reilly Steel, Quantico-trained and California-born and bred, imagined Dublin to be a far cry from bustling San Francisco, a sleepy backwater where she can lay past ghosts to rest and start anew.

She's arrived in Ireland to drag the Garda forensics team into the 21st-century plus keep tabs on her Irish-born father who's increasingly seeking solace in the bottle after a past tragedy.
But a brutal serial killer soon puts paid to that. A young man and woman are found dead in a hotel room, the gunshot wounds on their naked bodies suggesting a suicide pact. But as Reilly and the team dig deeper, and more bodies are discovered, they soon realize that a twisted murderer is at work, one who seeks to upset society's norms in the most sickening way imaginable...

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2014
July 7
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
Casey Hill
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
1.2
MB

Customer Reviews

Prismbats ,

Thoroughly enjoyed this book

.... as someone who takes forever to read, I just couldn’t put this one down. I finished it in 2 days. The writing was very good and the storyline kept you interested all the way through the book. Would read again.

Pins4 ,

Taboo

Really enjoyed your book. Can’t wait to read more. Thank you!

macdufff ,

Taboo

An excellent read with spellbinding suspense. An insight to the country of Ireland but more so into the mind of a sociopath killer. I am in my 80’s but still got wrapped in the book and couldn’t put it down. If I could I would give it a 6 rating.

More Books by Casey Hill

Other Books in This Series