• $4.99

Publisher Description

“A sizzling combination of heat and heart.” Barbara Freethy, #1 New York Times Bestselling Author

One brooding landlord. One irrepressible tenant, determined to make the man smile…still while retaining a firm hold of her heart.

Gabe Kincaid pretends to be annoyed by the meddling of his tenant and “friend” Cassandra Riley, but in truth the woman’s generous ways are what’s keeping him going. A past tragedy has shut down his emotions—except for the lust that keeps bubbling up when he’s around his sexy and beautiful next-door neighbor.

Cassandra Riley knows it’s dangerous to want Gabe—and to want to save him from himself. But she can’t help but reach out to the handsome, moody man. All her life she’s longed for family but Gabe’s adamantly against being a husband and having kids. What’s a woman to do?

Not until a threat looms over their idyllic world of sand and sea do the pair realize what they have together…and what they just might lose.

USA Today bestselling author Christie Ridgway serves up six sexy, sun-drenched romances with a decided emotional kick in the Billionaire’s Beach series. Enjoy them all!

Take Me Tender (Book 1)

Take Me Forever (Book 2)

Take Me Home (Book 3)

The Scandal (Book 4)

The Seduction (Book 5)

The Secret (Book 6)

Praise for Christie Ridgway:

"Emotional and powerful...everything a romance reader could hope for." --Publishers Weekly (starred review)

"Ridgway's feel-good read, with its perfectly integrated, extremely hot, and well-crafted love scenes, is contemporary romance at its best." --Booklist (starred review)

“Sexy, sassy, funny, and cool, this effervescent sizzler nicely launches Ridgway’s new series.” Library Journal

“Ridgway rocks romance!” --Bella Andre, New York Times and USA Today Bestseller

August 1
Christie Ridgway
Christie Ridgway

Customer Reviews

saerftd ,

For f

Dsi guy sudzfszedxzrsyxezr

Imhisjoy3 ,

Take Me Home

Really good series and funny. Just don't be surprised when Dr. Frank Tucker in book 2 becomes Dr. Patrick Tucker in book 3.

***Sorry. Made a mistake on the names.***

More Books by Christie Ridgway

Other Books in This Series