Publisher Description

Seth Davis is sweet and charming.

Sam Davis is a sexy bad boy.

Which hot and irresistible Davis twin will you choose?


Now is the time to find out by downloading this sizzling contemporary romance series that features the ultimate love triangle!


This fast-paced story shares the passionate awakening of Abigail Brown. Abby is a 28-year-old divorcée who has never felt sexually satisfied, much to her chagrin. Despite being self-conscious about what she thinks are her body's failings, she has built a terrific life for herself in the quaint, lakeside town of Harbor Shores, Michigan.


When Abby meets local heartthrob, Seth Davis, he seems like the perfect man. He helps her discover that her body is capable of enjoying intense sensual bliss, and Abby thinks she has finally discovered her happily-ever-after ending.


Just when you think you have this book all figured out, Seth's sexy and womanizing identical twin brother, Sam, arrives and completely shakes up Abby's world.


Cliffhanger alert: This book does end with a cliffhanger. Most readers report being so enthralled by the exciting storyline, they are anxious to continue reading the series. We wanted to give you a free way to start this series and let it capture your heart.


Fans of Lauren Blakely and Meghan March are sure to enjoy this steamy romance series. Grab it now!


Spend the day (or night) getting to know the sexy Davis twins.

Who will you choose--#TeamSeth or #TeamSam?


Available NOW:

Book 1 of The Davis Twins Series - Taking Chances.

Book 2 of The Davis Twins Series - Making Choices.

Book 3 of The Davis Twins Series - Faking Changes.

Book 4 of The Davis Twins Series - Breaking Challenges.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
July 12
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
190
Pages
PUBLISHER
More Happily Ever Afters
SELLER
Ann Omasta
SIZE
1
MB

Customer Reviews

straighttalker198 ,

Hype 👎👎👎

“Most readers report being so enthralled by the exciting storyline, they are anxious to continue the series”

The author hypes up her own book disproportionately! Only 23 reviews and she says most readers as if she has hundreds or thousands! So much hype and nothing delivered. 👎👎👎👎👎

sbsbrinson ,

Great story but too short and leaves you hanging

The storyline was good and the characters were relatively interesting. However the book abruptly ends and leaves you hanging. I know this is an effort to sell the next book but making two books out of this one story seems too much. It leaves not wanting to delve into the others.

Lauren Geoffry ,

Review for free book 2

Loved it

More Books by Ann Omasta

Other Books in This Series