• $3.99

Publisher Description

Grab the bundle and save.

Three standalone novellas set in the fantastic world of Tarker's Hollow, home to the Curse of the Alpha series from USA Today Bestseller Tasha Black.

Book 1: Ghost of Shifters Past

A spirit from the past. A love for the future.

Bonnie Summers is an outsider in Tarker’s Hollow, a small college town that’s home to a secret enclave of shifters just like her. Despite a warm welcome from the pack, and an abundance of handsome suitors, Bonnie still feels alone. Until a spirit from the town’s mysterious past decides to pay her a visit, stoking the flames of her desire, and begging for her help. 

Now, her primal passions ignited, Bonnie needs to unravel a dark secret in time to save the man who holds the key to her salvation.


Ghost of Shifters Past was originally published as part of Shifter Wonderland (no longer available).

Book 2: The Talented Mr. MacGregor

Mild-mannered alpha JD MacGregor is every schoolgirl’s crush. 

All he wants is to stay out of trouble until the new alpha is chosen. But things heat up for Mac when he ends up looking for clues (and his pants) at a dinner party where the guests are far from innocent. 

The Talented Mr. MacGregor was originally published as part of Alphas on the Prowl (no longer available).

Book 3: The Clockwork Dragon

A dragon’s fire can melt the coldest heart.

Most of the magic has gone from the world. 

So when a vision of a golden-eyed prince appears to Marie, she knows it must be significant. 

On the eve of the most important night of her life, a gorgeous older man arrives in Tarker’s Hollow and presents Marie with an unusual gift: a magnificent clockwork dragon. 

The race is on. 

Can Marie resist her newfound passions long enough to solve the mystery of the golden-eyed prince and the clockwork dragon before it’s too late? Will she unlock the magic inside herself in time to save her family? And will the stunning stranger unleash the desires she is trying so hard to keep at bay? 

The Clockwork Dragon was originally published as part of A Very Alpha Christmas.

Don't miss your your chance to grab all three novellas for one low price!

January 2
13th Story Press
13th Story Press

Customer Reviews

owl2772 ,


This is a great series. It gives you an in look depth of some of the people from Tarker’s Hollow. Book 1 - Bonnie is originally from Coopers Creek. She finds herself lost and confused. When visions guide her to her destiny. Book 2 - J.D. Macgregor finds himself as the temporary alpha. He doesn’t really want to be. Between people throwing themselves at him and the stress, he’s starting to feel trapped. When a nice mystery dinner party kind of throws things off a rail. He finds a way to save it. Book 3 - Gives us an understanding of the Ironwood family and their history.

More Books by Tasha Black