• $5.99

Publisher Description

Taming the Duke's Heart is three amaizing romances of love from a bestselling series!

Taming a Rake into a Lord - Christopher Masters is a first class rake. Having retired as a spy, he thinks he may spend the next year or two gambling and drinking as a way to forget the horrors of his past. Quite suddenly, he is thrown into a new role entirely when he inherits the title and properties of the Earl of Winthrop. He has no desire for such a role but even more distressing is the ward that accompanies the estate.

Taming a Savage Gentlemen - Baroness Segrave needs a husband for society's sake but she'd prefer he have no opinion at all. Which is why the Earl of Loudoun seems the ideal choice. With no fortune and a drinking habit, he should allow her to keep running her estate while living off the allowance she'd give him. But Loudoun proves to be both drunk and foolish. Suddenly a husband who is strong, capable, and appreciative of her gifts gains merit in her eyes. A man like Tom Maddox.

Taming a Rogue Earl - Lord Lucius Loudoun is capable of success in only two endeavors... work and women. Bedding them, anyway. He's given up trying to accomplish anymore. So why is he even tempted by an innocent like Miss May Stanley?

May has loved Loudoun since she was a child, but he looks straight through her, still treating her like she's a girl of thirteen instead of a woman of twenty. How will she ever convince him to give her a chance?

January 18
Tammy Andresen
Draft2Digital, LLC

Customer Reviews

Kat Wiley ,

A Must Read!!

This box set was Awesome! Taming The Duke’s Heart series Books 4-6 by Tammy Andresen is a must read if you like the 1800s England. The best part about a box set is that you do not have to wait months for the next book to come out.

Taming A Rake Into A Lord by Tammy Andresen is the 4th book in the Taming The Duke’s Heart series. Tammy has an amazing way of writing that you get sucked in from the first page to the last and this story starts out with a bang! You can feel what her characters are going through her visual are so descriptive. This story has gambling, friendships, guardianship, evil, deceit, attraction, fear, loyalty, husband hunting, stipulation in a will, poor suiters, but is there love? You will just have to read to find out. I highly recommend you read this book. Go back in time with Christopher Masters The new Earl of Rothenberg and Lady Elizabeth (Lizzie) Rite.

Taming A Savage Gentleman by Tammy Andresen is the 5th book in Taming The Duke’s Heart series. This is a journey across the sea, going to Scotland. Tammy is such an amazing writer that you just bond with her characters and feel like you are on the ship with them. This journey has deception, mutiny, thrown overboard, kindness, caring, fear, traps, abduction, an alcoholic, shipwreck, forgiveness, friendships, understanding and of course love. I highly recommend this book. As of all of the books that I have read of Tammy’s, this does not disappoint! Journey across the seas with Tom Maddox, First Mate of The White Lady and Lady Flora Ellington, Baroness Segrave.

Taming A Rogue Earl by Tammy Andresen is the 6th book in Taming The Duke’s Heart series. Tammy is a brilliant writer and you just fall in love with all her bold characters. Her descriptions are so visual that you have no problems seeing the story and where it is going. This story has a recovering alcoholic, a child’s romantic dreams, business deals, infatuation, uncertainty, loneliness, unworthiness, joy, abduction, attempted rape, kindness, misunderstandings, gambling and love. Another must read by Tammy Andresen, I highly recommend this book and all of Tammy’s books. Travel across the sea to America in 1866 with Lucius Earl of Loudoun and May Maddox.

***This book was gifted to me and I am voluntarily reviewing.

More Books by Tammy Andresen