Publisher Description

This is the complete four-book collection of The Tarot Witches, a New York Times bestselling paranormal romance series.

There are seventy-eight cards in a tarot deck, and each card has been appearing in the mailbox of a different witch. Each one bears a message for the unlucky recipient, and it brooks a warning: fix your life and earn power beyond imagining, or lose everything you care about.

Werewolves are drawn to the scent of these tarot witches, driven to bond and protect them. The desire to mate cannot be conquered. And entire packs will rise and fall for the love of the tarot witches...

Book One: Caged Wolf
Book Two: Forbidden Witches
Book Three: Winter Court
Book Four: Summer Court

September 3
Red Iris Books
Draft2Digital, LLC

Customer Reviews

B_Nameless ,

Great writing

Honestly I couldn’t put this series down if I tried. I’m always in awe on how this author can pull me into a different world. Genuinely, fantastic writing skills and rounded out storylines. I read the first one a long time ago and hadn’t realized there were more. Suffice to say I’m glad there was.

KellyG198 ,

1/2 star

I liked the idea of the story but the first book was just ok and it was the only one that really went into the actual plot line of the series. There was so much missing back story though so it was hard to connect with the characters. The subsequent books were each shorter then the last and each seemed to focus less on the actual story line and more on what can only be described as beastiality orgies. I like werewolf and shapeshifter stories, but I don’t see the need for this author to focus so much attention on the females having sex with their “mates” in their werewolf forms. It was just weird. Glad this series was free.

Rayofsunshine1971 ,

Supernatural Series: Hot enough to steam up the windows!

Advance copy granted to me in exchange for an honest review.

What do Tarot cards have in common with future kingdom rulers post-genesis (aka when the trio of messed up Gods take possession of the world and beyond)? Not telling! To find out, read the entire Tarot Witches series (four books in all) that are thrilling and naughty from start to finish. Each storyline is unique and independent, however the final book weaves all of the plot lines into one major bang of a conclusion (both mentally and physically).

Action packed? Check!
Interesting witchy characters? Check!
Unusual twists and turns? Check!
Hot side kicks? Check!
Worth the read? Check to infinity and beyond!

More Books by SM Reine