• $4.99

Publisher Description

Thea Landry has always known her place in modern-day society. It’s somewhere just above the trash can her mother dumped her in as a newborn but below the class where much comes easy. With her tattered shoes and bargain-bin clothes, her life has never been full of glamour. 

So when a rich and charismatic man takes interest, she doesn’t fool herself into thinking their encounter is anything more than a one-night stand. Months later, she’s kicking herself for not getting his phone number. Or his last name. She’s given up hope of seeing him ever again.

Until one day, years later, Logan Kendrick waltzes into her life once more and turns everything she’s built upside down. This time around, she won’t make the same mistake. She’s going to fight to keep him in her life—not for herself.

But for their daughter.

June 19
Devney Perry LLC
Devney Perry

Customer Reviews

Jasminepzk21 ,

Heart fluttering book

This was my first devney perry books and Akh I love it sooo much and I can’t stop reading it until I finished and when I finished I wished there was more!

B.B. Lynn Reads ,

5 Stars!

5 stars!!!

I usually don't like one night stand pregnancy books. I feel like they're either all the same or done poorly. This story was completely different and I completely fell in love with it.

There was one point in the story where I was thinking, "there is no way this is going to work out". I had no idea how she was going to wrap the story up!

Uugh it was so beautiful and a little angsty and I couldn't not like it!

Wizz456 ,

Ultimate Fairytale

Wow! This book is truly the fairy tale! I loved it from start to finish! A one night stand in New York—flash forward six years later to Montana. Logan steps into a bar and rescues a frog only to come face to face with his daughter, Charlie; a daughter he did not know he had until that moment. Thea is the bartender that lights his fire. She is rags to his riches. Step into the Lark Cove Bar and you will never want to leave! 5 stars

More Books by Devney Perry

Other Books in This Series