• $9.99

Publisher Description

Praised by New York Times bestselling author Lauren Myracle as “hilarious, moving and flat-out fun,” and Kirkus as a “pitch-perfect rendering…of the teen experience,” Ten Things We Did (and Probably Shouldn't Have) has captured the hearts of critics and readers alike.

Fans of Sarah Dessen, E. Lockhart, and Maureen Johnson will love this hilarious and heartwarming tale of a girl on her own for the first time.

If given the opportunity, what sixteen-year-old wouldn’t jump at the chance to move in with a friend and live parent-free? Although maybe “opportunity” isn’t the right word, since April had to tell her dad a tiny little untruth to make it happen (see #1: “Lied to Our Parents”). But she and her housemate Vi are totally responsible and able to take care of themselves. How they ended up “Skipping School” (#3), “Buying a Hot Tub” (#4), and, um, “Harboring a Fugitive” (#7) is a mystery to them.

To get through the year, April will have to juggle a love triangle, learn to do her own laundry, and accept that her carefully constructed world just might be falling apart . . . one thing-she-shouldn’t-have-done at a time.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2011
June 7
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
368
Pages
PUBLISHER
HarperTeen
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
1.4
MB
AUDIENCE
Ninth Grade

Customer Reviews

Gxhsiwydhbr ,

Wow

I stayed up till 5 in the morning reading this, i couldn't put it down! Defiantly worth buying!

ohhimarkymark ,

Kinda inappropriate but I guess ok

Ya it's contains a lot of sexual content

Angelique Love ,

LOVE IT

I really enjoyed reading this book as the story continued on. I really liked how much I could relate to the main character and also how the author managed to place in flashbacks without making the reader confused. I LOVE THIS RECOMMEND OTHERS TO READ THIS TOO. IT'S WORTH EVERY PENNY! :))))

More Books by Sarah Mlynowski