That Sugar Guide

    • $11.99
    • $11.99

Publisher Description

From the bestselling author of That Sugar Book

'My hope is that one day consuming less sugar will not be thought of as a diet or a meal plan but will simply be known as eating.'

Following on from the runaway success of Damon Gameau's That Sugar Film and That Sugar Book, this is the book that brings the sugar-free message into the home and onto the family table.

With 80 everyday low-sugar recipes by passionate home cook Zoe, That Sugar Guide will show you how to easily transition from sugary processed food to real food.

The book is divided into two parts. The 'Bridging Week' offers accessible science and friendly advice on cutting back on the white stuff, plus recipes to help your body and palate adjust to a new, exciting and healthy way of living. The 'Consolidation Phase' is your manual for long-term healthy eating for you and your family.

Fun, friendly and fact-filled, this is a book that teaches us to choose, cook, eat and love the sort of food that will nourish our bodies and sustain our health, not for weeks or months, but for life.

Fans of Sarah Wilson and David Gillespie will love That Sugar Book and That Sugar Guide.

A specially formatted fixed layout ebook that retains the look and feel of the print book.

GENRE
Health, Mind & Body
RELEASED
2016
March 15
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
240
Pages
PUBLISHER
Pan Macmillan Australia
SELLER
Macmillan Publishers Australia and Pan Macmillan Australia
SIZE
45.5
MB

More Books by Damon Gameau & Zoe Gameau

2015
2019

Customers Also Bought

2014
2020