• $4.99

Publisher Description

Count the 12 days leading up to Halloween with this fun-filled picture book inspired by “The 12 Days of Christmas”—perfect for fans of Natasha Wing’s The Night Before . . . series!

On the first day of Halloween, ONE very eager kid starts trick-or-treating a little too early! On the second day, he and his brother create TWO scarecrows for their front porch. The third day? Let’s carve THREE pumpkins! Each of the 12 busy days leading up to Halloween are celebrated in this cumulative rhyming storybook based on “The 12 Days of Christmas.” Excited trick-or-treaters will love spotting all the fun ways a family gets ready for Halloween. 
 
Also available in the series: The 12 Days of Kindergarten.

GENRE
Kids
RELEASED
2017
July 25
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
24
Pages
PUBLISHER
Random House Children's Books
SELLER
Penguin Random House LLC
SIZE
31
MB

More Books by Jenna Lettice & Colleen Madden