• $5.99

Publisher Description

Where there's a gill, there's a way...

Esther Williams Sanchez is busy living her life like she’s always done. Spending time with her pets, working as a divorce mediator, and enjoying her newly renovated cottage on the beach.

She’s also decided it’s high time she learn how to swim to prepare for an upcoming cruise. It’s time to let go of a horrible past experience and take some lessons. So at thirty-two, Esther enrolls in the only class at the Y with a spot left. A Mommy and Me class—which seems quite tame, considering her oldest classmate aside from her is three-years-old.

Learn to swim with a bunch of babies and toddlers? Easy-peasy, right? Er, no.

As Esther leaves the pool after her very first lesson, she sprouts a magnificent tail and fins. Oh, and hair the color of a rainbow. Lots and lots of luscious hair.


Lucky for her, the OOPS girls are on site, and as they set about finding out how this happened to Esther, they run into a hunky Australian merman named Tucker Pearson who happens to be the key to Esther’s problem. But Tucker has problems of his own, and they include being kicked out of his family’s bottled water company, booted from his pod, and accused of embezzling a million bucks.

Oh, and killing someone... OOPS, here we go again!

What readers are saying...
"Yet another Accidental adventure that I just couldn’t put down... One of my favorites in the series by far…" ~Bethney
"The Accidental Mermaid is sweet, snarky, tongue in cheek fun" ~D. Antonio

Accidentally Paranormal series by Dakota Cassidy
Interview With an Accidental
10. Accidentally Aphrodite
11. Accidentally Ever After
12. Bearly Accidental
13. How Nina Got Her Fang Back
14. The Accidental Familiar
15. Then Came Wanda…With a Baby Carriage
16. The Accidental Mermaid

*Not intended for readers under the age of 18. *Previously Published: (2015) Book Boutiques
Perfect for fans of Larissa Emerald, Robyn Peterman, and Eve Langlais

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2019
September 24
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
267
Pages
PUBLISHER
Awe Books
SELLER
INscribe Digital
SIZE
1.4
MB

More Books by Dakota Cassidy