• $0.99

Publisher Description

How much do you trust the people you love?

No one knows pain better than Haley Montgomery, a woman haunted by death. Years ago, a tragedy swept over her idyllic town after the shocking death of her childhood friend. Years later, Haley still carries the guilt, because only Haley knows what really happened that fatal day.

Until now.

Someone else knows, and they're holding the secret over her. But it's become more than just a game when a woman’s body is found buried in the yard of the man Haley loves. Whoever is behind the threats clearly wants Haley's attention ... and will do anything to get it.

An Amazon top 100 bestselling psychological thriller about the demons we hide...and the demons we hide from.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2018
October 2
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
294
Pages
PUBLISHER
Tabella House
SELLER
INscribe Digital
SIZE
761.6
KB

Customer Reviews

Southern Editor ,

Psychological thriller at its best

Twist ending? Check. Unputdownable plot? Check. Interesting, dynamic characters? Check. And everything else I look for in a psycho thriller? Check.

Perfect for fans of Ruth Ware or BA Paris.

The Admirer’s Secret has it all—obsession, an unexpected death, a secret, a cute small town, and a protagonist Haley you root for. And then there are two men—likeable Marc and egotistical Allen.

The plot revolves around an eerie secret admirer sending Haley letters...who clearly knows too much about her. But when a woman turns up dead (who happens to be Haley’s boyfriend’s other lover!),everything we thought we knew shatters. I can’t say more without giving spoilers, but it’s shocking stuff. Really. Someone is out to get Haley, who has a dark secret of her own about a boy she had loved in the past...

Be prepared to stay up to finish this book!

More Books by Pamela Crane

2018
2018
2018
2017
2018
2021

Other Books in This Series

2018