• $3.99

Publisher Description

An uplifting, surprising family story with a devastating secret at its heart

'It was original, beautiful, moving and insanely addictive - I wept and I laughed and I will be recommending it to everyone I know.' Katie Marsh

When Rachel and Aidan fell in love, they thought it was forever.
She was a brilliant, high-flying scientist. He was her loving and supportive husband.
Now she's gone, and Aidan must carry on and raise their daughter alone.
But Rachel has left behind her life's work, a gift of love to see them through the dark days after her death...

A surprising and emotional story starring an unforgettable heroine, for fans of Together, The Summer of Impossible Things and The Time Traveller's Wife

Your favourite authors can't stop talking about THE AFTER WIFE:

"I found The After Wife thought-provoking, compelling and strangely real - I loved it. And it kept me reading into the early hours several nights in row!" Isabel Ashdown

"The healing power of love transcends death - This was such a beautifully written, emotionally compelling book. I loved it." Rachael Lucas

"Absorbing, moving and insightful." Ann Morgan

"A wonderful, moving novel about family, love, and loss - and how, we can often find in the past what we need in the present. I adored this book - it's fresh, beautiful, profound and at times funny, it made me cry, but also made me smile." Sue Watson

"An original moving story about what it means to be human... and what it means to truly love. All the feels!" Tracy Buchanan

WHY READERS ARE GIVING THE AFTER WIFE FIVE STARS:

'Grab a box of tissues because this beautiful story will make you cry' Amazon reviewer, 5 stars
'I laughed, cried and enjoyed every page. When is the sequel out?' - Amazon Reviewer, 5*
'A proper tear jerker. One of those books that lingers long after you've read it.' - Amazon Reviewer, 5*
'This is a powerful and moving book but also a real page-turner.' - Amazon Reviewer, 5*
'It's at once funny, pacy and very moving. Have some tissues ready...' - Amazon Reviewer, 5*

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2018
March 22
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
368
Pages
PUBLISHER
Orion Publishing Group
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
6.6
MB

More Books by Cass Hunter