The Arrangement The Arrangement

The Arrangement

    • 3.9 • 92 Ratings

Publisher Description

Hollywood's hottest bad boy. A college girl with a dark past. One unforgettable spring break fling.

"I don't do relationships," says the Hollywood bad boy.

"Neither do I," says the feisty college girl.

Two hours and a bottle of whiskey later, they agree to an arrangement.

A spring break fling at his palatial penthouse. Seven days of city luxury, and seven nights of heated passion.

No strings attached? Think again.

***

Fans of Maria Luis, Pippa Grant, Nicole Snow, Lauren Landish, Heather M. Oregon, or Weston Parker will fall in love with Book 1 of this sexy, sassy, snarky hollywood bad boy romance trilogy.

THE ARRANGEMENT from bestselling romance author, Katherine L. Evans is every woman's fantasy brush with a Hollywood sex symbol that takes a turn for a whirlwind love affair. Love, lust, sex, and secrets collide in the first installment of the bestselling Unbreakable Love Trilogy. Fasten your seatbelts, it's going to be a bumpy ride.

Ready for your next contemporary romance series addiction? Scroll up and download your copy now!

***Disclaimer: This is the first book of three in an ongoing, chronological story, so YES, there is a cliffhanger. If that's not your game, move along. Everybody else prepare for an epic love story that you will never forget.***

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2021
May 18
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
285
Pages
PUBLISHER
Katherine L. Evans
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
498.7
KB

Customer Reviews

OGbookwormbaby ,

Cute read

This book was really cute and sweet but also a little bit boring not too much really going on outside of the love story, which is fine it doesn’t have to be full of trauma and action. Overall, it was a really sweet story and I would definitely recommend it.

Josey86 ,

4.5 Stars for the Story, 1.5 Stars for Gatekeeping the Next Two Books

I didn’t particularly like Shannon at first. She was really judgemental of Jack and misconstrued absolutely everything he did. It took a while for her to give him the benefit of the doubt (even after he’s earned) and it took just as long for me to actually like her. At the end, she again jumped to conclusions. It was a bit annoying, actually. Then their was the cliffhanger.

I don’t mind cliffhangers, per say. If they’re really well done, that’s awesome. This one actually wasn’t too bad (although it did seem a bit unnecessary - as in the final plot twist was visible a mile away and just seemed like the author secretly hates her characters), but then to make the first book available on Apple Books, but the other two only available on kindle was a deal breaker for me.

Sorry, Katherine L Evans, not all of us want Jeff Bazos having his grubby little paws in our reading choices and every other aspect of our lives. I no longer do any reading on kindle (devices or app) and have no intention of going back just for your story. Either make it available to everyone or I’ll just make up my own conclusion to your cliffhanger in my head. It should have been made clear up front that this book was part of a trilogy, but only the first would be available on Apple Books. Had I known, I wouldn’t have bothered starting something I wasn’t going to be able to finish.

Equitut ,

Continues

A good storyline with interesting mix of characters. Just don’t like cliffhangers.

More Books Like This

Holiday Ever After Holiday Ever After
2021
About That Kiss About That Kiss
2018
Maybe This Maybe This
2015
The Rebound The Rebound
2020
Tropical Inferno Tropical Inferno
2019
Maybe Baby Maybe Baby
2009

More Books by Katherine L. Evans

Return to Me Return to Me
2021
Don't F****g Kiss Me Don't F****g Kiss Me
2020
Love Is Like A Box Of Chocolates Love Is Like A Box Of Chocolates
2019

Customers Also Bought

Stay Stay
2015
Rookies Do It Better Rookies Do It Better
2021
Game On Game On
2018
Beautiful Player Beautiful Player
2018
Kiss Me Crazy: An Enemies to Lovers Romance Kiss Me Crazy: An Enemies to Lovers Romance
2018
Blurred Lines Blurred Lines
2021