The Ashland Witches: Complete Series

    • 5.0 • 1 Rating
    • $7.99
    • $7.99

Publisher Description

A lightly paranormal lesbian romance series about four witches learning, growing, and finding love.

Read the complete Ashland Witches series in this special omnibus edition, which contains all four books in one collection.

A Charmed Life

Fiona thought she knew what she wanted: travel, excitement, and a new lover every week. Everything changes when she loses her father, returns to the Midwest, and reunites with her best friends, a circle of elemental witches. There's no place like home, but it's Gabrielle, a gorgeous bartender, who gives her a reason to stay.

Will Fiona and Gabe be able to release the past, so they can they weave the magick of their present lives together?

A Garden Dream

Emma and Crystal have been together for seven years, but now it looks like it's over. The pain of infidelity lingers between them. Vowing to give their relationship another chance, Emma and Crystal go on a road trip. After a mysterious desert encounter, they set their feet on a new path – a path to forgiveness.

Will they each come into their own as women and witches, and let go of the past betrayals?

A Magick Dance

With a gift for dance and perfect technique, Waverly could have been a world-class ballerina. But her empathy is a curse she cannot bear. Only one thing brings her peace: music. When Lark, an up-and-coming violinist, comes into her life, Waverly isn't sure she's ready to share herself with another person.

Will Waverly bring her dark secrets into the light and open herself to Lark, or run away from love?

A Prairie Love

Avery has everything: looks, a prestigious career, and a flawless life. Everything, that is, except somebody to love. While her covenmates think she's too cool and logical for romance, the truth Avery hides is very different. But there's no hiding her feelings when Isabelle, the girl who taught her how to love 'em and leave 'em, shows up in Ashland.

Will Avery reconcile her feelings for the woman who broke her heart and give Isabelle a second chance?

Celebrate the wheel of the year as the lives of one small coven change thanks to the magick of love!

Fiction & Literature
October 4
Wicked Hearts Publishing
Draft2Digital, LLC

More Books by Jea Hawkins