The Battle is On. The Battle is On.
#5 - Siri's Serial Series

The Battle is On‪.‬

    • 4.9 • 8 Ratings
    • $2.99
    • $2.99

Publisher Description

"Better than ever, full of emotion" By Rafase282  

It's Sunday morning. I'm more excited than nervous.
It's a big day for Aurelius and me.
It's the first day in a lifetime of days we will spend working on our relationship.
We will drop our barriers and open up our hearts to each other.
Aurei will confess his secret, and I will prove my love is unconditional.
Today, we battle for our future.

DOWNLOAD WITH 1CLICK NOW to discover why all that is only half the battle.

" `Aurei jolted my heart awake!' Jessika just gets better!" By Grady Harp 

"It's not an easy road, but love isn't always easy." By Karen Ruggier 


* * * * 
BATTLE is about making love a priority. Recommended for 18+ adventurous readers.

Jessika Klide's collections:

The Hardcore Series
Mr. Sexy
The Cock-Tail Party
Perfect
Ladies Night
Battle
Sex Pot
Heaven
Shakeup
Hardcore
The End
Shakedown

The Hardcore Collection
Undeniable Chemistry
Unbridled Passion
Unwavering Devotion

Born To Fight Heroes For Hire Secondary Romance Series
Dance
Falling For His Badass
Do Donuts
My Girl
Redemption
Obsessed
Rules of Engagement

Born To Fight Heroes For Hire Mission Series
Ground Zero
Meaner Than Evil
Coming in Hot
Stay Frosty

Heroes For Hire Collection

Risqué Fairy Tales Series
The Thief
The King
The Trainer

* * * * * *
About the Author
Jessika Klide writes contemporary and new adult romance novels about millionaires and military heroes. Her fans rave about her convincing instant love and undeniable chemistry. No matter what troupe she tackles, she writes about exceptional people, revealing that their emotional needs are no different from ours. This unique storyteller will have you burning up the pages to get to the happily ever after commitment where true love wins.

Her books are recommended for fans of authors such as L.J. Shen, Helen Hardt, Marie Force, Brittany Sahin, Samantha Christy, Lauren Landish, Vi Keeland, Nicole Snow, Nora Roberts, and E.L. James.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2020
May 17
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
233
Pages
PUBLISHER
Jessika Klide LLC
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
540.8
KB

More Books Like This

Lay Me Bare Lay Me Bare
2020
Beyond the Cage Beyond the Cage
2016
Breathless for Him Breathless for Him
2014
Manwhore +1 Manwhore +1
2015
Bare All Bare All
2021
Fifty Shades Of Grey Fifty Shades Of Grey
2012

More Books by Jessika Klide

Mr Sexy in 9G Mr Sexy in 9G
2020
The Cocktail Party The Cocktail Party
2020
Undeniable Chemistry Undeniable Chemistry
2020
The Perfect Man The Perfect Man
2020
Royal Proposal Royal Proposal
2024
It's Ladies' Night It's Ladies' Night
2020

Customers Also Bought

Beautiful Salvation Beautiful Salvation
2022
Tempting the Heiress Tempting the Heiress
2019
Dive In Deep Book 3 Dive In Deep Book 3
2020
Return of the Prince Return of the Prince
2019
Saving Angel Saving Angel
2014
Dive in Deep Book 2 Dive in Deep Book 2
2020

Other Books in This Series

The Sex Pot The Sex Pot
2020
In Heaven at Last In Heaven at Last
2020
A Shakeup Occurs A Shakeup Occurs
2020
He's Hard Core He's Hard Core
2020
The End of Her The End of Her
2020
A Shakedown Happens A Shakedown Happens
2020