The Best Christmas Ever

a feel-good festive romance to warm your heart this Christmas

    • $2.99
    • $2.99

Publisher Description

'Five festive, fun stars from me' Netgalley reviewer
'The first Christmas book I read this year is a. . . cracker!' Netgalley reviewer
'Funny and heart warming all at once' Netgalley reviewer
_____________________________________________

Karen King's heart-warming Christmas romance is perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan, Mandy Baggot and Milly Johnson, and will get every reader in the festive spirit!

Lexi Forde adores Christmas. She's especially looking forward to it this year as it's the first Christmas with her boyfriend Ben and her older brother is visiting from Canada with his family. They'll all be spending Christmas at her parents' house in Devon.

But when Lexi surprises Ben at work, she sees him kissing someone else and discovers he's been having an affair. Devastated, she travels to Devon alone.

She's determined not to let her break-up spoil her family Christmas. But when she arrives, Lexi discovers the council won't allow the Christmas tree on the green to be decorated this year; it's too dangerous and has to come down. Lexi is desperate to save their favourite family tradition and make this Christmas extra special.

Can she save the tree and mend her broken heart in time for Christmas?

**Karen's new novel THE SPANISH WEDDING DISASTER is available to pre-order now!*
_____________________________________________

Praise for The Best Christmas Ever!

'Hooked from the start!' Netgalley reviewer

'A big hug in book form' Netgalley reviewer

'Cute, well written and [will] put you in the holiday spirit' Netgalley reviewer

'This book was definitely a winner' Netgalley reviewer

**Karen's new novel THE SPANISH WEDDING DISASTER is available to pre-order now!*

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2021
October 7
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
352
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
1.8
MB

More Books by Karen King

2018
2019
2019
2017
2021
2022