• $3.99

Publisher Description

Niki Hamilton had her hopes pinned on moving to Europe with her boyfriend. But then he dumped her. By text message. Just before her sister’s wedding. Left dateless in a flamingo-pink monstrosity of a bridesmaid dress, she decides to drown her sorrows in a glass of tall, dark, and handsome.

Firefighter Grant Powers has been burned by love, but when his best friend’s new sister-in-law falls into his arms—and stays there for one sexy night—he enjoys the experience a little too much. Then a rental snafu leaves Niki temporarily homeless. So, gentleman and masochist that he is, Grant offers his spare bedroom. Despite the smoldering sexual tension between them, starting anything would be playing with fire.

Now, they just have to survive living together for a few weeks…

Each book in the Hamilton Sisters series is a standalone story that can be enjoyed out of order.
Series Order:
Book #1 The Surrogate Husband
Book #2 The Best Man’s Proposal

September 18
Entangled Publishing, LLC

Customer Reviews

Anna Salamatin ,

Loved It!

Totally captivated and absolutely enjoyed the true to life characters and a storyline that I could relate to.... Niki Hamilton received a break up text while at her sisters wedding.. so what does she do? She spends one, off the charts amazing night with Grant Powers, the best man... that's the end of it, or so they thought.
This is really their story. Lots of funny moments, tons of temptation, soul searching, and a fat orange cat named Sarge....
I do recommend this to anyone who enjoys a great love story.

Book Nook Nuts ,

Niki and Grant SWOON !!

First off I want to say this book kept me mesmerized. The electricity between this couple was mind blowing.

A night that was to be only one night turns into so much more for Niki and Grant.

Between broken hearts, a divorce, a new job prospect, aging parents, a trip to London how in the world will this couple who didn't want a relationship manage?

Does Niki stand a chance at getting what she wants?
Well grab your copy and find out.

More Books by Wynter Daniels

Other Books in This Series