• $6.99

Publisher Description

READ THE COMPLETE P.I. BEVERLEY SAUNDERS COLLECTION FROM AMAZON BESTSELLER MARNIE RICHES

TIGHTROPE. BACKLASH.

Bev Saunders isn't afraid of anything, and so when she loses her job she decides to become a Private Investigator, specialising in digging up secrets about the most dangerous of people... but what happens when someone goes looking into her past? She's in too deep and she's not sure if she can get out.

For fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers, the Beverley Saunders books are gripping, gritty must reads.

Praise for Marnie Riches:

'Dark, gritty and funny.' STEVE CAVANAGH
'A gripping page-turner of a plot' ROZ WATKINS
'A corking thriller' ED JAMES

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2020
May 1
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
752
Pages
PUBLISHER
Orion Publishing Group
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
2.3
MB

More Books by Marnie Riches