Publisher Description

THE BILLIONAIRE DUKE is book 1 of the Billionaire Duke series.

She’s grudgingly willing. He’s reluctant. They’re made for each other.

He's a Seattle billionaire who just inherited a British dukedom he doesn't want. She's the leading candidate for the wife he doesn't want. Can they get out of this? Do they want to? 

Seattle billionaire Riggins Feldhem just inherited a dukedom complete with a large British estate, a title, and the obligation to marry and produce an heir. With a woman his predecessor, the Dead Duke, has selected for him. A woman who uncomfortably stirs his jaded heart. But no one is going to force him into marriage. There has to be a way out of this mess.

Haley Hamilton is young, just out of college, and looking for a hero. Riggins could give her everything. Or completely break her heart. She doesn't want to be anyone's forced duchess. But the Dead Duke, and Riggins' irresistible charm are making it impossible to resist.

Scroll up and grab your copy today!

January 31
Three Jays Press, LLC
Three Jays Press

Customer Reviews

DSS302 ,

Great Story!!!!!

This was my first book by Gina Robinson and I must say it was extremely well written with beautifully developed characters. It has drama, mystery, with a touch of romance. It is a story leading up to something bigger. Yes, it does end on a cliffhanger but it is definitely worth reading. I loved Haley and Riggins's personalities. They are both strong with protective sides. I can’t wait for the next one in the series.

kay.howard58 ,

Too many books...

This should have been 2 books, not 4. I’m sure as hell not spending the money for 3 SHORT continuous books when they aren’t even 150 pages long. Time to get real, not try and rip off your readers!

Kveann ,


I understand the concept of cliff hangers, but when you get a book you expect it to at least come to a logical stopping point. There wasn’t even an attempt to finish any concept in this story. This was a complete waste of time.

More Books by Gina Robinson

Other Books in This Series