• $0.99

Publisher Description

All's fair in love, war, and lingerie... Discover the steamy romantic comedy boxset from USA Today bestselling author Lila Monroe! Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Christina Lauren. 


Sexy playboy billionaire Asher Young goes through girlfriends like he goes through bottles of Moët. I would know — he brings them all to get fitted for my luxury lingerie designs. I guess that's one way to avoid awkward conversations when they find another girl’s panties in his Maserati. 


Now he has a proposition for me: he’ll invest in my design business, and I’ll finally open the boutique of my dreams. There’s just one problem: I can’t stop kissing him. And he looks REALLY good naked.


Make that two problems….


This collection includes all three parts of the Billionaire Game series!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2019
November 26
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
420
Pages
PUBLISHER
Lila Monroe Books
SELLER
AAHM, Inc.
SIZE
4.8
MB

More Books by Lila Monroe