• $4.99

Publisher Description

Fans of Jo Beverley, Eloisa James, and Mary Balogh will love Barbara Samuel's smart, sensual historical stories. The Black Angel is a full-length Georgian romance novel from a six-time RITA award winner.


A Taste Of Heaven


Ardor once foolishly led Lady Adriana St. Ives into the arms of a rake, an affair that cost her everything she held dear. Though that was five years ago, this golden English beauty still vows that no man will ever again ignite the sensual passion hidden deep in her soul--not even her new husband, Tynan Spenser, Earl of Glencove, a darkly handsome and rich Irish rogue. 


Known as "The Black Angel" for his wild and lascivious ways, Tynan is as determined to melt his icy bride as she is to resist his seductive charms. Vowing that she will be his in just one hundred kisses, Tynan sets out to win her with a kiss each day--a challenge Riana is sure she can withstand. But the willful beauty has no idea of the power of a single kiss...

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2012
February 1
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
350
Pages
PUBLISHER
Barbara Samuel
SELLER
Barbara Samuel
SIZE
706
KB

More Books by Barbara Samuel

Other Books in This Series